One Municipal Drive
Natrona Heights, PA 15065
Harrison Township Allegheny County, PA

Board of Commissioners & Meeting Information

The Board of Commissioners of the Township of Harrison will hold Public Agenda Meetings and Regular Public Meetings on the fourth Monday of the month (regular meetings) and the preceding Thursday (agenda meetings), all at 7:30 P.M., prevailing time, at the Municipal Building, One Municipal Drive, Natrona Heights, PA during the year 2018. Exceptions will be noted on the website as they occur.

U.S. Census Bureau temporary positions (PDF)

Standing, left to right: Gary J. Lilly, William W. Heasley, Charles Dizard Seated, left to right: William R. Poston, Faith A. Payne, Robin K. Bergstrom

2017 Harrison Township Budget

2018 Agenda Meetings

January 18

February 22

March 22

April 19

May 24

June 21

July 19

August 23

September 20

October 18


December 13

2018 Regular Meetings

January 22

February 26

March 26

April 23

May 29 *Tuesday due to Memorial Day Holiday

June 25

July 23

August 27

September 24

October 22

November 19**

December 17**

**November and December meetings are one week early due to the holidays.


Board Members

William W. Heasley , President

(724) 224-8205

4th Ward, Elected through 2021

William R. Poston, Vice President

(724) 224-6578

5th Ward, Elected through 2019

Gary J. Lilly

(724) 895-3215

2nd Ward, Elected through 2021

Robin K. Bergstrom

(724) 295-4265

3rd Ward, Elected through 2019

Charles Dizard

(724) 681-3194

1st Ward, Elected through 2019